QuickLinks

 
Children's Water Education Council
c/o Waterloo Region Museum 10 Huron Rd.,
Kitchener, ON N2P 2R7
Phone: (519)748-1914
Fax: (519)748-0009
Email: rsusan@cwec.ca

2011 CWEC Board of Directors  

President:

Peter Gray
MTE Consultants
Kitchener, ON

pgray@mte85.com
Vice-Presidents:

Beta Montemayor
Mississauga, ON
bmontemayor@cctfa.ca

Grant Murphy
City of Kitchener,
Kitchener, ON

Grant.Murphy@kitchener.ca
Directors:

Wendy Connell
Waterloo Region Museum, Kitchener, ON
wconnell@regionofwaterloo.ca

Sophia Chum
Toronto Region Conservation Authority, Toronto, ON 
schum@trca.on.ca

Jaquie Rumiel 
Essex Region Children's Water Festival, Essex , ON
essexwaterfest@gmail.com

Eric Hodgins
Region of Waterloo, Water Services, Kitchener, ON
ehodgins@regionofwaterloo.ca

Hassaan Basit 
Conservation Halton, Burlington, ON
hbasit@hrca.on.ca

Annette MacDonald
Centre Lake Ontario Conservation Authority, Oshawa , ON
dcgf@cloca.com

Angela Partynski
Region of Peel, Brampton, ON
Angela.Partynski@peelregion.ca

The Children's Water Education Council gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Ontario Trillium Foundation, an agency of the Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Recreation. With $100 million in annual funding from the province's charitable gaming initiatives, the Foundation provides grants to eligible charitable and not-for-profit organizations in the arts, culture, sports, recreation, environment and social services sectors.